2021 Calendar

2020 NETBALL CALENDAR

 

1 January

Registrations Open

28 February

Registrations Close

31 March

Lennox Netball Grading and Team allocations (11-18yrs)

2 April - 18 April

School Holidays

Saturday 24 April

Round 1 (winter)

Saturday 1 May

Round 2 (winter)

Saturday 8 May

Round 3 (winter)

Saturday 15 May

Round 4 (winter)

Saturday 22 May

Round 5 (winter)

Saturday 29 May

Round 6 (winter)

Saturday 5 June

Round 7 (winter)

12 June - 14 June

Long weekend + Senior State Titles

Saturday 19 June

Round 8 (winter)

Sunday 20 June

Bruns/Byron Club Carnival

26 June - 28 June

Junior State Titles

26 June - 11 July

School Holidays

Saturday 10 July

Round TBA (winter) - wet weather spare

Saturday 17 July

Round 9 (winter)

Saturday 24 July

Round 10 (winter)

Saturday 31 July

Round 11 (winter)

Sunday 1 August

Casino Club Carnival

Saturday 7 August

Round 12 (winter)

Saturday 14 August

Round 13 (winter)

Sunday 15 August

Lismore Club Carnival

Saturday 21 August

Round 14 (winter)

Sunday 22 August

Ballina Club Carnival

Saturday 28 August

Semi Finals (winter)

Sunday 29 August

Koori Gala Day @ Coffs Harbour

Saturday 4 September

Grand Finals (winter)

Saturday 11 September

Finals series (winter) - wet weather spare

18 September - 4 October

School Holidays